3 years on WordPress!

I haven’t been here for so long and yet I’ve been here quite some time now ;)3y
Today marks my 3-year anniversary on WordPress! Time really flies! ^^

I know I haven’t been very active lately, but I still want to thank everyone who’s supported me throughout the years that I’ve been posting on my blog! And also thank you for sharing all your amazing work for me to read!

I will be quite busy until the summer holidays, but I’m planning to reserve (a lot of) time as soon as those start to catch up and write some more. I don’t specifically miss blogging, but I do miss the conversations, the interactions with other people around here. But I’ve been almost drowning in work for both my internships, which is kinda good, but also leaves little space for things like blogging.

Anyways, I hope to be back regularly during the summer, but I don’t want to make hollow promises. So don’t pin me down on it ;)

 

 

4 thoughts on “3 years on WordPress!

What do you think?

