Alphabet Challenge update!

Hi everyone!

I’m five days into my Alphabet Challenge and I still love it!
I still need your help though…

P, S, T and U are still left. So please help me out by giving topics for these! And it would be great if someone reacted who hasn’t before! ;)

If you have topics in mind for letters that already have been taken – don’t worry! You can still send me your topics and they will be added to the mix for the last two days. The alphabet has only 26 letters but I have to fill 28 days, so that’s what the extra topics are for. When the end of the month is near, I’ll ask a friend to randomly pick two topics for me for 27 and 28 February.

I’m counting on you!

Ps. Stay tuned for a poem about Elephants tonight! ;)

2 thoughts on “Alphabet Challenge update!

What do you think?

