Please don’t stop the music…

Hey all!

Just a quick post before I fall asleep (it’s close to midnight here and I’m really tired!). I came to realise I’ve been listening to the same songs over and over again lately – this self-created YouTube playlist I keep on repeat ^^ Even though I really like these songs, I wanna try something new. And I’d love your help with this! So, any tips for songs or artists I’d definitely should listen to? Let me know! I’m not that into metal and hard rock and the likes, but furthermore I’m open to everything.

I look forward to your suggestions!

4 thoughts on “Please don’t stop the music…

What do you think?

