200 followers!

I just wanted to do a short happy post ^^

A few days ago, I reached 200 followers on my blog and I’m sooo happy about it! =) I have been blogging for 16 months now, so 200 followers seems a lot to me! I never expected to get this far when I just started, and look where I am now ^^ And on top of this, I almost reached my 100th post too (this is number 94). So I keep reaching milestones here on WordPress, and I’m planning on reaching more and more. ‘Cause I really love blogging, which I wouldn’t have imagined 16 months ago, when it was just a try-out. Thank you, my dear WordPress family, for all your support! I wouldn’t have been here anymore if it wasn’t for you!

Until next time! =)

4 thoughts on “200 followers!

What do you think?

