So, what will you be doing this year?

I know it’s a bit  cliché, all those new year’s resolutions, but nevertheless I want to write a post about them. About my own resolutions, if you could call them that. To be honest, I don’t really have anything I want to accomplish, maintain, or restart this year… I’m not really the resolutions-type, I guess.

Okay, I want to graduate this summer and hope to find a job afterwards. I’d like to take up LLFF again and finally finish the book. I want to meet my good friends more often. I want to train my voice more and maybe even take singing classes or join a choir. But to call these new year’s resolutions…? Well, I don’t know… ^^ I’d really like to graduate and find a job, but the other things are just mere things I like to do; they’re not things I necessarily have to do. Just something I wish for. Gee, these new year’s resolutions are confusing… ^^

Let me know if you have anything you want to accomplish, maintain, or restart (or whatever) this year! Maybe any tips for a great 2014? Please share ^^

12 thoughts on “So, what will you be doing this year?

What do you think?

