LLFF – again ^^

Just a short post to let you all know I’m still making progress with LLFF… ^^ About 12 of the 33 chapters are finished (for now then) and I’m working on the remaining chapters. Most of them just need some minor rewriting, but there is also major rewriting to do. The 12 chapters I finished for now aren’t probably completely finished (at least not to my perfectionist mind. But I’ve done the editing work I wanted to do on those chapters and I feel like I should leave them for now to focus on the rest, and to get something done ;) Otherwise this story will never be completed… ^^

Because I’ve been so busy with LLFF, I didn’t really write any new poems or short stories. I do regret this, but LLFF is my huge project now and has my priority, and I’m determined to finish. (I hope before the end of the year ^^) Nevertheless, I hope to post something not concerning LLFF soon ;)

Fellow writers out there, don’t give up on your story during editing! It’s probably the toughest part of the whole writing-finishing process, but it just needs to be done. Keep on going! If I can do it, you can too! =)

One thought on “LLFF – again ^^

What do you think?

