I’m editing and rewriting again! ^^

It is really happening! I just opened the Word file for LLFF and I read through the first chapter. And suddenly I caught myself on editing small parts and processing my comments. I just had to stop for a while and write a short post over here ;-)

I hope the motivation will last a while now, so I will be able to finish some chapters. Wish me luck! ^^
And for all the other writers out there with a writer’s (or editor’s) block! You will finally get there! Took me weeks as well to restart again (and before that even years…). So don’t give up just yet! Good luck!

6 thoughts on “I’m editing and rewriting again! ^^

What do you think?

