LLFF {Part 2}

The past few days I’ve been working on LLFF non-stop.  Instead of getting tired of all the things that need to be rewritten, added or left out, I actually start to like it more and more =) I’m almost finished with reading the whole story (120 pages) and adding my comments. And then it’s time for really rewriting it! That will probably take more than three days, but I’m so motivated right now!

I feel really sorry that I can’t share some of it with you since it is in Dutch. You wouldn’t understand much of it XD I could try translating a part of it into English and post that, but of course it’s not entirely the same…

Well, no more boredom for me, that’s for sure! LLFF, here we go =)

2 thoughts on “LLFF {Part 2}

What do you think?

